BREATHWORK

The technique of Conscious Energy Breathing (CEB) dates back to the 1970s and was developed by Leonard Orr, who has dealt intensively with the topics of immortality and rebirth. The so-called circular breathing (connected breath) forms the basis for a method of self-awareness and personality development that may bring profound changes in consciousness to an individual. Subconscious, traumatic feelings and memories, and even our own birth can be made accessible through CEB therapy, hence it also known as Rebirthing. Conscious Energy Breathing enables us to move through energetic and physical blockages, and release everyday stress and tension; at the same time, it gives us more clarity, joy and vitality. Conscious Energy Breathing allows us to gain deep insights and intuitive guidance from the inside by connecting with the deepest parts of ourselves and divine, leaving us with Oneness-experience. 

'There is one way of breathing that is shameful and constricted. Then there’s another way; a breath of love that takes you all the way to infinity.' – Rumi

 

Conscious Energy Breathing is the ability to breathe Energy as well as air. It is the art of learning to breathe from the breath itself. Rebirthing is perhaps the most valuable self-healing ability that humans can learn. We can not have contraction (disease) and relaxation (ease) in the same space at the same time. Relaxation is the ultimate healer. Every breath induces relaxation. Conscious Energy Breathing is a natural healing ability we all have access to; this ability involves merging the inhale with the exhale — sometimes dynamically, sometimes more gently — in an intuitive way that floods the body with the cosmic energy of the source of all that is. Watching cosmic energy move in our own body and mind is a miraculous experience.  

Marc has many years of experience in assisting in cathartic ceremonial settings. From 2008 - 2012, he took part in recurring in-depth workshops in Holotropic Breathwork and Conscious Energy Breathing at Esalen Institute, the so-called birthplace of the Human Potential Movement in Northern California. He is keen on creating both a safe space and transformative experience for each one of his participants. 

Our 1:1 or private Breathwork Sessions — from one person to small group sessions — are intimate and powerful ceremonies that are suited for people who seek even more attentiveness in their emotional process; in particular, such ceremonies have the potential of deep healing in the context of (transpersonal) family or relationship Sessions. 1:1 and small group ceremonies are accompanied by the power of plants; Marc works with Rapé and Cacao for an unforgettable and profoundly transpersonal journey.

1:1 und Private Breathwork Session:

120min | 1:1 Session  | Sfr 290.-*

120min |   2 Persons | Sfr 400.-*

120min |   3 Persons | Sfr 500.-*

120min |   4 Persons | Sfr 600.-*

120min |   5 Persons | Sfr 700.-*

Breathwork (Sound & Breath) Ceremonies:

Click here for the next Group Event Dates

*includes preparation, assessment & grounding / experience sharing. 

Contraindications for this type of Breathwork are: severe heart and circulatory diseases, heart surgery, pacemakers, high blood pressure, pregnancy, epilepsy, psychotic diseases, borderline disorders, glaucoma.

FX1T4680.JPG
1 on 1 Breathwork.jpg

BREATHWORK

Conscious Energy Breathing (CEB) stammt aus den 1970er Jahren und wurde von Leonard Orr entwickelt, der sich damals intensiv mit den Themen Unsterblichkeit und Wiedergeburt auseinandergesetzt hatte. Die sogenannte zirkuläre Atmung (verbundener Atem) bildet die Grundlage für eine Methode der Selbstwahrnehmung und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, die dem Menschen tiefgreifende Bewusstseinsveränderungen herbeiführen kann. Unterbewusste, traumatische Gefühle und Erinnerungen bis hin zur eigenen Geburt können durch die CEB-Therapie zugänglich gemacht werden; daher ist CEB auch als 'Rebirthing' bekannt. Bewusste Energieatmung ermöglicht es uns, energetische und körperliche Blockaden zu überwinden und Alltagsstress und Anspannung zu lösen; gleichzeitig gibt es uns mehr Klarheit, Freude und Vitalität. Conscious Energy Breathing ermöglicht es uns, tiefe Einsichten in unsere intuitive Welt zu gewinnen, indem wir uns mit unserem tiefsten Inneren und der kosmischen Einheit verbinden.

'There is one way of breathing that is shameful and constricted. Then there’s another way; a breath of love that takes you all the way to infinity.' – Rumi

 

Conscious Energy Breathing bedeutet, sowohl Energie als auch Luft zu atmen. Es ist die Kunst, aus dem Atem selbst atmen zu lernen. Energieatmung ist vielleicht die wertvollste Fähigkeit zur Selbstheilung, die der Mensch erlernen kann; sie führt uns aus der Kontraktion (disease) in die ultimative Entspannung (ease). Bewusste Energieatmung ist eine natürliche Heilfähigkeit, zu der wir alle Zugang haben. Diese Fähigkeit beinhaltet das Verschmelzen des Einatmens mit dem Ausatmen in einem intuitiven Rhythmus — mal dynamischer, mal sanfter — die den Körper mit der kosmischen Energie der Quelle von allem, was ist, durchflutet. Beobachten und fühlen zu dürfen, wie sich kosmische Energie in unserem eigenen Körper und Geist bewegt, ist eine wundersame Erfahrung. ​

Marc hat in den letzten sieben Jahren in etlichen kathartischen Heil-Zeremonien assistiert. Von 2008 bis 2012 nahm er am Esalen Institute in Kalifornien, dem sogenannten Geburtsort des Human Potential Movements, an wiederkehrenden vertieften Seminaren in Holotropic Breathwork und Conscious Energy Breathing teil. Er möchte den Menschen für diese Therapieform einen sicheren Raum für ein transformatives Erlebnis anbieten.

 

 

1:1 oder Private Breathwork Sessions — von einer Person bis privater Kleingruppen — sind im Vergleich zu den Event-Gruppenzeremonien intimer. Diese kraftvolle und transformierende Sessions sind geeignet für Menschen, die sich in einem geschlossenen Rahmen vollkommen ihrem Heilungsprozess widmen möchte. Insbesondere für Paare und Familien können solch transpersonale Reisen enorm tiefgreifend und heilend sein. Begleitet werden die 1:1 Zeremonien durch die Kraft der Pflanzen; Marc arbeitet in diesem Setting mit Rapé oder Kakao für eine unvergessliche, transpersonale Reise.

1:1 und Private Breathwork Session:

120min | 1:1 Session  | Sfr 290.-*

120min | 2 Personen | Sfr 400.-*

120min | 3 Personen | Sfr 500.-*

120min | 4 Personen | Sfr 600.-*

120min | 5 Personen | Sfr 700.-*

Breathwork (Sound & Breath) Zeremonien:

Daten nächste Events klicke hier

*beinhaltet Vorbereitung, Assessment, Intention Setting & Ein- und Ausklang der Session. 

Kontraindikationen für Conscious Energy Breathing: schwere Herz- und Kreislauferkrankungen, Herz-OP, Herzschrittmacher, Bluthochdruck, Schwangerschaft, Epilepsie, psychotische Erkrankungen, Borderlinestörungen, Glaukom.

FX1T4680.JPG
1 on 1 Breathwork.jpg