CORPORATE SERVICES

Corporate Sustainability & Employee Wellness through the power of Sound & Breath

Our intention is to bring balance and health to the work environment and thus, inspire employees to not only sustain a level of wellbeing but also create additional value to their lives, including a heartfelt approach to their job and meaningful connections with their colleagues.

 

Workplace wellness — whether as an inherent part of a Corporate Philosophy or / and in the context of Team Building Events — has become of great importance in recent times to Corporations and small business alike. There is a growing interest to create a work culture towards a better work-life balance; organizations today are keen to invest in well-being modalities for their employees as an essential part of a sustainable work environment. Sound Healing and Breathwork have the potential to guide us to the core of creation and inspiration itself. 

Today, organizations discern the negative impact of stress on employee productivity and the importance of holistic wellness. We firmly believe that Sound Healing and Breathwork have the potential like no other modalities to guide us to the core of creation and inspiration itself. Mindfulness modalities, Sound Healing, and Breathing-Techniques help you ease work-related stress that sometimes causes you torment. They allow you to slow down your thoughts and compel you to open up and create new avenues in the brain.

 

We have also been offering our expertise in partnership with Chojuu, a Zurich-based ETH Spin-off co-founded by Dr. Sc. Theresa Schachner, that focuses on resilience building of teams and individuals by using the power of breath. Chojuu's breathing journeys, combining digital elements and physical interactions with leading experts in the field of Breathwork, are destined to help teams to improve focus, performance, and health.

What we offer:

  • On-Site, recurring Breathwork and Mindfulness Modalities for Management and Teams

  • On-Site, recurring Sound Healing Ceremonies for Management and Teams

  • On-Site, recurring Yoga Sessions for Management and Teams

  • Tailored Sound & Breathwork Services and for Team and Executive Events, on-site or at exclusive locations

  • Tailored Transpersonal Corporate Retreats — including all of the above — at exclusive locations in regard to Stressmanagement, Burnout-Prevention & Team Building

' There is a growing interest in recent times to create a work culture towards a better work-life balance; organizations today are keen to invest in well-being modalities for their employees as an essential part of a sustainable work environment. Sound Healing and Breathwork have the potential to guide us to the core of creation and inspiration itself. '

Mindfulness modalities, Sound Healing, and Breathing-Techniques help you ease work-related stress that sometimes causes you torment. They allow you to slow down your thoughts and compel you to open up and create new avenues in the brain.

 Benefits of Sound & Breath Modalities for both Employers sand your Employees:

  • Downtime Space - allows everyone to be more creative, focused & work better. 

  • Great Team Builders - connect with colleagues in stillness while rejuvenate individually.

  • Creates a better working atmosphere - there are profound effects on the team spirit, overall feeling better as a collective group of colleagues.

  • Supports mental well being - Sound Healing and Breathwork are preventative mental health strategies.

  • Natural anti-depressant - our bodies respond to Sound and Vibrational Therapy by releasing  endorphins, serotonin & oxytocin. 

  • Boosts the immune system - Less sick days.

  • Decreases tension and helps in anger management.

  • Deep relaxation of our nervous systems -  improves digestion, mood & sleep.

  • Improves mental alertness - work more effortless, not harder.

  • Reduces stress

  • Provides a deep relaxation

  • Sustainability — the effects can be felt in all areas of our lives, even more when modalities are maintained regularly.

 

Sacred Ways | Corporate Sound Healing, Breath & Mindfulness Modalities | WellBeing as a Corporate Philosophy & Team Building Events that lead you to the core of creation and inspiration

For inquires and Information contact us via Email

IMG_1963.jpg
FX1T4060.JPG

CORPORATE SERVICES

Corporate Sustainability & Employee Wellness through the power of Sound & Breath

 

 

 

Unsere Intention ist es, ganzheitliche Stressbewältigungs- und Gesundheitsmodalitäten in die Corporate- und Arbeitswelt zu bringen und so Mitarbeiter/-innen dazu zu inspirieren, nicht nur ein gewisses Maß an Wohlbefinden aufrechtzuerhalten, sondern auch einen Mehrwert für ihr Leben und ihr Work-Environmet zu schaffen, einschließlich im Kontext der Verbindungen zu ihren Arbeitskollegen/-innen und der individuellen Identifikation am Arbeitsplatz. 

 

'Wellbeing & Sustainability' am Arbeitsplatz ist jüngerer Zeit — als fester Bestandteil der Unternehmensphilosophie oder im Kontext von Team Building Events — sowohl für Firmen als auch Kleinunternehmen von großer Bedeutung geworden. Es besteht ein wachsendes Interesse daran, eine Arbeitskultur für eine bessere Work-Life-Balance zu schaffen; Unternehmen sind heute bestrebt, in Wellness- und Gesundheitsmodalitäten für ihre Mitarbeitenden als wesentlichen Bestandteil einer nachhaltigen Arbeitsumgebung zu investieren. Sound Healing und Atemarbeit haben das Potenzial, uns zum Kern von Inspiration und Kreation selbst zu führen.

 

Die sich verändernde Arbeitskultur und Stressfaktoren haben Berufstätige dazu gedrängt, sich darum zu bemühen, eine gesunde Balance am Arbeitsplatz zu gewährleisten. Burnout- oder Erschöpfungssyndrome sind bei vielen Mitarbeitenden weit verbreitet; ein volles Potenzial kann nicht ausgeschöpft werden, weil der primäre Fokus auf Ziele gesetzt werden, anstatt wahre Kreativität zu nutzen, welche Mitarbeiter/-innen in nachhaltiger, müheloser und qualitativer Weise genau zu diesen Zielen führen.

 

Heutzutage erkennen Unternehmen die negativen Auswirkungen von Stress auf die Produktivität ihrer Angestellten und die Bedeutung eines ganzheitlichen Wohlbefindens am Arbeitsplatz. Wir sind überzeugt, dass Sound Healing und Breathwork Modalitäten das Potenzial haben, einen grossen gesundheitlichen und kreativen Mehrwert für Organisationen und ihre Mitarbeitenden zu kreieren.

' Es besteht ein wachsendes Interesse daran, eine Arbeitskultur für eine bessere Work-Life-Balance zu schaffen; Unternehmen sind heute bestrebt, in Wellness- und Gesundheitsmodalitäten für ihre Mitarbeitenden als wesentlichen Bestandteil einer nachhaltigen Arbeitsumgebung zu investieren. Sound Healing und Atemarbeit haben das Potenzial, uns zum Kern von Inspiration und Kreation selbst zu führen.'

Achtsamkeitsmodalitäten, Sound Healing und Atemarbeit unterstützen dabei, arbeitsbedingten Stress abzubauen und ermöglichen zugleich eine Verlangsamung unserer Gedanken, damit Platz für neue Wege im Gehirn geschafft werden können. ​

Vorteile von Sound- und Atem-Modalitäten sowohl für Arbeitgeber als auch für ihre Mitarbeitenden: ​

  • Downtime Space - ermöglicht es jedem, kreativer, konzentrierter und besser zu arbeiten.

  • Großartige Teambuilder – Verbundenheit im Kollektiv und zugleich individuelle Entspannung. 

  • Schafft eine bessere Arbeitsatmosphäre -  tiefgreifende Auswirkungen auf den Teamgeist, insgesamt fühlt man sich als kollektive Gruppe von Kollegen verbunden und inspiriert. 

  • Unterstützt das psychische Wohlbefinden - Sound Healing und Breathwork sind präventive Strategien für die psychische Gesundheit.

  • Natürliches Antidepressivum – unser Körper reagiert auf  Klang- und Vibrationstherapie, indem es Endorphine, Serotonin und Oxytocin freisetzt.

  • Stärkt das Immunsystem - Weniger Krankheitstage.

  • Verringert Anspannung und hilft bei Anger-Management.

  • Tiefenentspannung unseres Nervensystems – verbessert Verdauung, Stimmung und Schlaf.

  • Verbessert die geistige Wachsamkeit – Mehr Fokus, müheloseres arbeiten. 

  • Reduziert Stress

  • Nachhaltigkeit – die Auswirkungen sind in allen Bereichen unseres Lebens spürbar, umso mehr, wenn die Modalitäten in regelmässigen Abständen aufrecht erhalten werden.  ​

 

Sacred Ways | Corporate Sound Healing, Breath & Mindfulness Modalities | WellBeing as a Corporate Philosophy & Team Building Events that lead you to the core of creation and inspiration

Für Anfragen und Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns via Email

 

 

IMG_1963.jpg
FX1T4060.JPG