BIOFIELD & VIBROACOUSTIC FUSION

Sound Healers use an array of instruments for healing, including the human voice. In 1:1 sessions, Marc primarily focuses on on the tuning of the human biofield (vibrational healing with planetary tuning forks), combined intuitively with the use of crystal singing bowls, chimes, rainmakers, flutes, and drums; all instruments we use at our sound healing group events (Sound Meditation). 

Tuning forks vibrate at the frequencies calculated by Swiss mathematician and musicologist Hans Cousto, based on his discovery of the natural law of the ‘Cosmic Octave’. In Sound Therapy, tuning forks are applied in terms of ‘sonopuncture’. They are superb for precise attunement to the naturally occurring frequencies of nature and life; which brings our body and soul into tune with the universe. 

The intention and presence the therapist puts into the sound healing sessions — both as a giver and as a receiver — are as important as the frequencies themselves. Jonathan Goldman, a pioneer of the recent rise in Sound Healing, created the formula ‘Frequency + Intention = Healing’. Thoughts can be seen as a form of energy and as we add beneficial, health-promoting, heart-centered intention into the process, the results of the sound healing are magnified. In other words, when the sound healer induces beneficial frequencies during the sound therapy, the body gets a signal to move towards this frequency and match the ‘healthy’ sound vibration. In the process of promoting the flow of vital life force within the human body and the human energy field, tuning forks are intended to assist and facilitate clearing, balancing, and energizing the energy body in a simple and gentle way. 

Tuning Forks instantaneously alter your body’s biochemistry and bring your nervous system and organs into harmonic balance; they can be used to relieve everyday stress, as an aid to mental clarity, to enhance yoga and meditation, and as a pain management tool.

 

Vibrational Sound Healing has been used to help children and adults on the autism spectrum, and seniors suffering from Alzheimer's disease. For children with being challenged with an emotional imbalance known as ADHD or ADD, Sound Healing bolsters attention and focus, reduces hyperactivity, and strengthens social skills.

 

A biofield tuning session can be a profound experience that supports your process to inner and outer wellbeing in a most positive way. 

The treatment is combined with VAT on a Vibroacoustic Massage Table. For more information on Vibroacoustic Therapy please click here:

Biofield & Vibroacoustic Fusion :

75min | 160.- *

*this includes a short assessment and gentle grounding at the end of each session — as we strive to always give our clients a most integral experience. 

FX1T3514.JPG

listen

What are the challenges I am facing? Where am I stuck?  And what do I need in this very moment?

Together we evaluate your situation and explore your needs in a preliminary talk. 

IMG_6749.JPG

remember

Surrender to the sound and vibrations and let it do its magic.

IMG_0057-2.JPG

embody

Let the experience integrate. Be patient. How can I support this process? What can be of support?

Let us talk about it.

"What a deep and impactful session I experienced yesterday. I have done a lot of different work over the years in order to expand my knowledge about myself and get to the core of my being; this experience though cannot be compared to anything else. I am so much more 'back to my true self'. No words can describe how my body feels. Thank you so much" - Natalia Sen Gupta

Sacred Ways Healing Arts
press to zoom
Sacred Ways Healing Arts
press to zoom
Sacred Ways Healing Arts
press to zoom
1/1

BIOFIELD & VIBROACOUSTIC FUSION

Klangtherapeuten/-innen verwenden eine Reihe von Instrumenten in ihren Sessions, einschließlich der menschlichen Stimme. In 1:1 Sitzungen setzt Marc den Fokus auf die Biofeld-Therapie mit planetarischen Stimmgabeln, die intuitiv mit Kristall-Klangschalen, Glockenspielen, Regenmachern, Flöten und Trommeln kombiniert werden; Instrumente, die wir auch bei unseren Sound Healing Events (Klangmeditation) verwenden.

 

Stimmgabeln vibrieren mit den Frequenzen, die der Schweizer Mathematiker und Musikwissenschaftler Hans Cousto aufgrund seiner Entdeckung des Naturgesetzes der ‘kosmischen Oktave’ berechnet hat. In der Klangtherapie werden Stimmgabeln in Form von ‘Sonopunkur’ angewendet. Sie eignen sich hervorragend für die präzise Abstimmung auf die natürlich vorkommenden Frequenzen von Natur und Leben, damit Körper und Seele wieder in Einklang mit dem Universum gebracht wird.

 

Die Intention und Präsenz, die der Therapeut in die Sessions — sowohl als Geber als auch als Empfänger — einbringt, ist ebenso wichtig wie die Frequenzen selbst. Jonathan Goldman, ein Pionier der Klangtherapie, entwickelte die Formel ‘Frequenz + Absicht = Heilung’. Gedanken können als eine Form von Energie angesehen werden, und wenn wir dem Prozess eine wohltuende, gesundheitsfördernde, herzzentrierte Intention hinzufügen, werden die Ergebnisse der Heilung verstärkt. In anderen Worten, wenn der Therapeut während der Sitzung nutzbringende Frequenzen einführt, erhält der Körper ein Signal, sich auf diese Frequenz abzustimmen und der ‘gesunden’ Schwingung zu entsprechen. Um den Fluss der Lebenskraft im menschlichen Körper und Energiefeld zu fördern, sollen Stimmgabeln den Energiekörper auf einfache und sanfte Weise unterstützen.

 

Stimmgabeln verändern sofort die Biochemie des Körpers und bringen Nervensystem und  Organe in ein harmonisches Gleichgewicht. Sie werden verwendet, um den Alltagsstress abzubauen, die geistige Klarheit zu verbessern, Yoga und Meditation zu unterstützen und Schmerzen zu lindern.

Vibrations- und Klangtherapie wird seit langer Zeit eingesetzt, um Kindern und Erwachsenen im Autismus-Spektrum sowie Senioren mit Alzheimer zu unterstützen. Für Kinder, die mit einem emotionalen Ungleichgewicht konfrontiert sind, welches uns als ADHS oder ADS bekannt ist, verbessert Vibrations- und Klangtherapie die Aufmerksamkeit und den Fokus, reduziert die Hyperaktivität und stärkt die sozialen Fähigkeiten.

Eine Biofeld-Sound Healing Session kann eine tiefgreifende Erfahrung sein, welche sowohl deinen physischen als auch psychischen Gesundheitsprozess äusserst positiv unterstützen kann.

 

Die Behandlung findet in Kombination mit VAT auf einer Vibroakustischen Massageliege statt. Mehr Information zu Vibroakustischer Therapie findet du hier.

Biofield & Vibroacoustic Fusion :

75min | 160.- *

*miteingeschlossen ist eine kurze Evaluation zu Beginn der Session sowie ein sanfter Ausklang am Ende. Wir sind sehr bedacht darauf, jedem Klienten/in eine ganzheitliche Erfahrung zu ermöglichen.

FX1T3514.JPG

listen

Wo sind meine Herausforderungen und? Wo stecke ich fest? Und was brauche ich in diesem Moment?

Gemeinsam bewerten wir Deine Situation und nehmen uns in einem Vorgespräch Zeit für Bedürfnisse und Anliegen.

IMG_6749.JPG

remember

Gebe dich der Kraft der Vibrationen und des Klangs hin.

IMG_0057-2.JPG

embody

Lass die Erfahrung integrieren. Sei geduldig. Wie kann ich diesen Prozess unterstützen? Was kann hilfreich sein?

 

Lass uns darüber reden.

"What a deep and impactful session I experienced yesterday. I have done a lot of different work over the years in order to expand my knowledge about myself and get to the core of my being; this experience though cannot be compared to anything else. I am so much more 'back to my true self'. No words can describe how my body feels. Thank you so much" - Natalia Sen Gupta

Sacred Ways Healing Arts
press to zoom
Sacred Ways Healing Arts
press to zoom
Sacred Ways Healing Arts
press to zoom
1/1